Government Buildings

Specialization is the key ingredient to CMW's success. Our Criminal Justice Studio has more courthouse and detention center experience than all the other firms in Kentucky combined. It is this knowledge that helps to guide our clients through a smooth study, design and construction process.

Boone County Justice Center

Breathitt County Justice

Campbell County Courthouse

Clay Community Center

Elizabethtown City Hall

Elizabethtown Public Works Administration Building

Elizabethtown Public Works Operations Building

Floyd County Justice Center

Fulton County Courthouse

Georgetown Fire Station

Graves County Justice Center

Laurel County Justice Center

London Federal

Madison County Administration Building

Madison County Courthouse

Mason County Justice Center

Mercer County Justice Center

Morehead Farmer's Market

Morehead Police Department

Owen County Courthouse

Pendleton Courthouse

Perry County Courthouse

Rowan County Arts Center

Sadieville Fire Dept.

Shelby County Courthouse

US Tobacco Research Center

Versailles Police Department

Warren Co Courthouse

Wayne County Courthouse

Woodford Country Senior Center